Dorky Twinkii's Notes


The Role Belongs To…
September 20, 2010, 11:20 pm
Filed under: NEWS!!!

Hey!

Well, a week ago I posted a little vote and asked you to participate in voting for your favorite, or who you think would fit in my upcoming fan-fic. Many had answered my post and voted. So the time has come and the vote had officially over!!! And the winner is… *drum roll* YUYA TAKAKI!!!! Congrats dude! You had won a role in my upcoming fan-fic.
Now, you probably wondering… what kind of role Yuya are contributing… Well, all I can say is… He’ll be one of the lead role of the story ^^. Currently, I’m working on StarDom so I haven’t really work on that story but once I find time I’ll write a preview of it. Alright! I’d like to say thanks to those who participated in the activity and please stay tune for the preview ^-^

Always with Love

-Miidori-