Dorky Twinkii's Notes


Hiatus? Where the hell are you??? I’m waiting for the update!!!
September 17, 2010, 2:28 am
Filed under: [Star★Dom]

Hello guys!

I’m sooooooo SORRY for NOT updating new Chapter for StarDom!!! Why? Well… I’m officially a Junior in high school and rumor is TRUE!!! Junior year is HELL year!!! I have an overload of school works. Plus, I’ve caught a nasty cold >~< so I’ve been missing school for half a week (this is my second week of school, but I already have tons of work) so I have lots of make up and studying so  I don’t even have one hour for myself  TT^TT so I’m very sorry for those who’s waiting for the new chapter =[ Please be patient just for a while… once I settle with things I’ll update the chapter.

Always with Love~

-Miidori-

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] 17 Sep Hiatus? Where the hell are you??? I’m waiting for the update!!! […]

Pingback by Message for You~ « [Star★Dom]




Leave a Reply

